You can set your meeting as a private meeting. This means that only users with a password will be able to see meeting data even if the meeting status is Open.


1. To set up your meeting as private, change the Privacy field from Public to Private.

setup_meeting_14.png

 

2. Set a Password. The password must be at least eight characters long.

setup_meeting_15.png

 

3. Once the meeting is set to private, each user will have to enter the password to access the meeting in the app. Entering the password is only required once per user.