You can set your meeting as a private meeting with a password. Thus only app users with the password will be able to see any data for this meeting, even if the meeting status is Open.


Please note: a meeting cannot be set as a private meeting if registration is active.


1. To set up your meeting as private, go under the Extra heading, change the Privacy field from Public to Private.

 


2. Set a Password. The password must be at least eight characters long.


 

3. Once the meeting is set to private, each user will have to enter the password to access the meeting in the app. Entering the password is only required once per user unless the password has been changed.